Planning and Zoning

The Planning & Zoning Department is committed to creating a high quality, sustainable community for citizens and businesses. We do this by planning, creating, managing, and applying the standards for development.
The Planning and Zoning Commission meets at 7:00pm on the first Wednesday of the month at Dish Town Hall located at 5413 Tim Donald Rd, Dish, TX 76247.

Planning and Zoning Commission Members

Place 1: Mike Moore
Place 2 (Chair): Amber Smith
Place 3: Alan Taliaferro

|Place 4: Les St Clair

Place 5: Kenneth Weber

Extra Territorial Jurisdiction


Ordinance 14-12
Subdivision Ordinance



Site by Cave Consulting