Planning and Zoning

The Planning & Zoning Department is committed to creating a high quality, sustainable community for citizens and businesses. We do this by planning, creating, managing, and applying the standards for development. best replica watches
The Planning and Zoning Commission meets at 7:00pm on the first Wednesday of the month at Dish Town Hall located at 5413 Tim Donald Rd, Dish, TX 76247.

Planning and Zoning Commission Members

Place 1: Ray Durham
Place 2 (Chairman): Amber Smith
Place 3: Alan Taliaferro
Place 4: Shani Ihnfeldt
Place 5: Eddie Lutts

Extra Territorial Jurisdiction


Ordinance 14-12
Subdivision Ordinance


Site by Cave Consulting